Il Natale secondo Bublé

default featured image 3 1200x900 768x576

mb christmas album“Christmas”’ è il quinto album in studio di Michael Bublé e il suo primo disco di Natale.


  • It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • Jingle Bells (Feat. the Puppini Sisters)
  • White Christmas (With Shania Twain)
  • All I Want For Christmas Is You
  • Have A Holly Jolly Christmas
  • Santa Buddy (Santa Baby)
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • Silent Night
  • Blue Christmas
  • Cold December Night
  • I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  • Ave Maria
  • Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (With Thalia)
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Silver Bells
Ultima ora